Sure! If you want to make any changes to your previously created projects you can edit them.

Please note:
If you have been added to a project in BrandVox, you can view and edit only THIS project, according to your permissions. Please click on the "Team" tab and check you role. If you create your own project you will have full permission to edit or delete it.
After you've added or replaced new connection pages, you can select them for your projects. Click the name project button at the top corner and choose project that you want to edit.
Here you can select your connected pages.
You can also edit competitors' project data.
After editing the project, the collection of information will start immediately. Completing the project may take a few minutes, depending on how active your social media accounts are. You can view the progress of information accumulation on the project settings card.
We hope this article has been useful to you! If you have any further questions or need help, please don't hesitate to get in touch. You can reach us via email at support@brandvox.net or send us a message using the live chat on the bottom-right side of your dashboard.