How I can share my project to my team member?

How I can share my project to my team member?

Easily! This feature allows you to give each user access to a specific project and also provide clients access to their own reports, ensuring transparency and clarity in the work process, as well as simplifying communication between you and your clients.

Adding users

In the main view, please click on the account name (bottom left corner, as on the screenshot) and pick 'Settings'.

Next - please click on the “Team” tab and rewiev list of your team members and global permissions that you assign to your colleagues in BrandVox. 

After clicking Add user, enter the user's email and select the appropriate role, then click InviteThe new user will receive invitation to join a BrandVox account via email. To accept the invitation and gain access to your account, please follow the link in the letter. This link will take you to a page where you will need to set a password for your account.

There are a few different permissions to choose from. 
  1. Project creator - provides editing rights for projects. It means that the user with this role will be able to add own connections in the Connection center, create own projects, share own projects, edit and delete own projects;
  2. Account viewer - allows only to view projects provided by the Administrator, without making changes to them.
Please note:
Only the administrator can add new participants and assign them to review and edit projects. And only administrator can see the full list of all projects even if these projects aren't shared with them.
If you have been added to a project in BrandVox, you can view and edit only THIS project, according to your permissions. But if you want to create a new project, you have to connect your own social media pages and create a new project with them. How to set up a project?

Project account access

This view is useful if one account is shared between a few companies or is owned by an agency that manages multiple customers (projects) at once. If you would like the new user to see only one project, it’s a great way to go.

Go to Project Settings and find "Share" button.


Select the necessary member and role and click Done.



There are a few different permissions to choose from. 
  1. Can manage - user can create content and post it via Calendar.
  2. Can view - user can see all data in the project, but can't post content.
If you want to check your role in the team, please click on the "Team" tab and find your email in the list.
We hope this article has been useful to you! If you have any further questions or need help, please don't hesitate to get in touch. You can reach us via email at support@brandvox.net or send us a message using the live chat on the bottom-right side of your dashboard.