BrandVox works directly with data from social networks through their official channels. Sometimes a social network requires re-authorization (due to policy updates, data channels, or other reasons). In this case, the BrandVox user receives an email notification and can also see the notification in the upper right corner of the interface. The availability of active connections to the user's social media pages ensures the operation of the BrandVox account. Therefore, if you receive such a notification, please update your authorization.
To update your authorization, go to Settings and select the Connections item.